07/27 [diary] HyunJoong, 28th story – …………………………

Credits : Hyun-Joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com & sgnoonas.wordpress.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

Finally, tomorrow is my comeback
Feels surreal…- -;; I don’t feel anything and it always rains for me during my comeback
Does it help…that I’m emotional because ‘Your Story’ is an emotional song??????
Anyway, just like the feeling that the heat has subsided, it feels good
I didn’t manage to write the ‘Thanks To’ in this album. Actually I have too many people that I’m thankful for so the person whom I may missed out on may be disappointed kekekekeke well, it’s something like an insurance.. – –
Even though the activity period this time is only 5 weeks, I am going to do as much as I can
Besides ‘Your Story’, ‘Unbreakable’, (I’ll do) other songs too ^^
You will be surprised watching my ‘Gentleman’ performance… – – I truly like this myself too….keke Am I too into myself?
If not then nevermind…But you didn’t know that I have choreography for ‘As Before’ right????Because I am the only one who knew kekeke
You must be curious..keke Even though I don’t know when there will be a concert, but just come and see (my performance)
*Giggle giggle* What…provoking words I’ve written..anyway
More than half of this year has gone by, only about 5 months left
Really fast isn’t it?????????? Each and every day passes by at ultra speed, there are a lot of things I wanted to do but there’s only 1 me
Time passes by but even so, in the future I will live by doing what I wanted to do so don’t worry about it
This is how I feel, positive people seems to be happy. Let’s be someone who is able to always say ‘well done’, ‘it’s okay’ rather than getting jealous of others’ happiness, or blaming others,
You’ll get internal disease since the days are hot too kekeke no matter what happens~~I always think like this ^^
‘Your Story’ is…..music video….- -;;; must have made you surprised…
Since it’s very matured (contents)…………………………………………………………..
Sorry………………………………………………………………………
It’s okay if you leave me……………………………………………….kekekekekekekekekekekekeke
I will compensate with ‘Gentleman’ to smooth the upset fan hearts upon watching the music video – -;;; heol…keke
Anyhow, I will write the ‘Thanks To’
I am very thankful to the fans who are always by my side, even though I don’t know when that will be but even when the days where we could no longer meet is here,
I will always miss you and let’s not forget each other’s scent^^
I will keep stacking up the pleasant memories in my heart and open up to see whenever I miss you
Let’s live happily for a day~~ ‘Your Story’ is a song for none other than you ^^ Hwaiting
If you have tissue…when you watch ‘Your Story’ music video…bring it with you, you will need it, bite your tongue to hold your tears in
Thank you always,, rounding up the production works for ROUND3….28 years old Kim HyunJoong

Leave a Reply

