09/17 [diary] HyunJoong, 20th Story – …………..

Credits : hyun-joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com & sgnoonas.wordpress.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

It’s really been a long time since I’ve written in the official homepage
Despite the typhoon today, I am busy with various things…Practising and filming for City Conquest promotions in Japan, preparing for new album,
I am also preparing the choreography from now, for the music that will be coming out next year..
Even when I’m resting, it’s not just laying around kekeke
Because I am working hard in filming City Conquest, you must watch it and get your friends to watch it too^^
I saw the edited version and I enjoyed it, very strictly objectively speaking kekekekeke
Now that the hot summer has gone and autumn is here, ChuSeok is nearing, everyone must be going back to hometown right??
Have a safe trip back^^ without any accidents ..I am busy with filming and I wanted to release an album in Korea too T-
My body is itching so much I’m going crazy …
I am working but it wasn’t in the limelight (of the public) so…feels like I’m resting though I’m busy
Just joking^^ Sorry that I neglected the homepage these days, I will return with a great album and great drama^^
I am always preparing and dreaming towards something new, so be prepared to follow me^^
Saying that you’re swamped when all the things come at once, and not say anything when taking a rest – – I will make you surprise keke
Ah, and^^ This gift is HyunJoong in Mir mode

18-09-2012-15-08-10

Leave a comment