03/17 [diary] HyunJoong, 18th Story – …………

Credits : Hyun-joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

Hi^^
I don’t know if I am doing well. Even if I don’t have any work that was disclosed to the public..I am still leading a busy life^^
Should I try to jump a step further??
Cos I have been thinking how I didn’t post anything during White Day ^^;; Sorry sorry
In return, I will give you a good piece of work and song for this year too ^^;;
Is everyone doing well????????I didn’t shine (no activities) for not more than a month and
I am really bored …….^^ That doesn’t mean that I am resting but I am doing something so don’t misunderstand
Because I am at home resting for a few days, I read the books which I put aside and haven’t read before, watched many dramas, and listened to a lot of music
It seems to be so unlike me, so I am extremely unfamiliar with my ownself kekeke
Tried to sleep at the same time at 12 o’clock..keke even though this is also not a normal practice
Everyone should try to think about your own future for once when you’re resting quietly
You will reorganize your thoughts ^^ I’ve reorganized myself now and again…..have great plans
Thinking if I should do it. Try having a good rest kekekekekekekekekekeke
Weather has cleared up so I am going out to get some fresh air
Just because I’m lonely??????keke Or because I’m bored???????Just trying to write some words ^^;;;
Anyway, sorry and sorry again that I didn’t give anything on White Day T T I’ll definitely give something next year, I won’t be uploading anything since it’s too late now ^^ heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheehee
I’m getting sentimental not in autumn but in spring -_-;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Leave a Reply

