01/29 [diary] HyunJoong, 17th Story – Surprising thing

Credits : Hyun-joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

Hi How are you? I am in Japan now heeheehee Even though you know it from news or broadcasts or through the internet,
I am well alive.. heehee The day before yesterday, the Japan managing director bought me a germ-killing air freshener so I left it beside my bed ^^ Thank you
But since yesterday till now, I have a severe headache…So I thought could it be because of that
And I got rid of it …Oh my god………my headache disappeared – – ;;;;;;;;;;;;
I am the germs – – omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are liking germs now keke
Be careful ………because I am a bad germ ..puhahahahahaha
The food is here, must go and eat my food ..
Bye^^ Thank you Henecia & Triple
All thanks to you, I am running from year 2012 onwards, I will show you what is running this year too
You will stop being a fan because you’ll be worn out kekekeke Shall we run for just 3.5 years then become extinct?ke
Food is turning cold, got to go !!!
Bye people…………………………………T T I am a germ

Is this the first time he actually puts a title for his message?! keke.
And I’m so happy to see that he thanked henecia AND triple S!
I’m just too happy. Fan who supported him as Kim HyunJoong only, they should know he still cares about triple S! We are there for him from before and now and forever..

Leave a Reply

