11/04 [diary] HyunJoong, 13th Story – …………………..

Credits : http://www.hyun-joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

This winter, with your boyfriend, or lover………..hm……….or husband^^;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Is there anything you would like to do it with him????????????????????????????????????????????
I will give a special gift to the person who tells me the most brilliant plan^^
Even if it is not something brilliant, it can be something small too, please post a reply. Period is until tomorrow 9pm.
Oh yeah…Thank you for the Popularity award today keke I will continuously study about great performances and give eye candy to you again
There is about 3 days of activities left now ..It is a pity and..I wanted to have activities for follow-up song
But because I only have 1 body……..kekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekeke
I’m sorry – – ;;;
I’ve finished recording and now I’m back, going to sleep. Bathed and put on lotion and
Talked lots of rubbish….keke Conclusion is Thank you.

I am going make the announcement……………………
Go to PC Bang and make a cart…Not romantic……Go drinking alcohol…… – -;;;
I should get myself a boyfriend first..etc etc Go to a club with the person I love, dance and be the sexiest couple………………….
Eat refreshing cold noodles and drink iced coffee and shaking ohdoldol..- – Useless……..for lyrics …Just that I will do what I want to do kekeke
With this, winner is no one – -;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Is this too much like a scam….

Ms Matari, with her special reasons
I will give the limited edition number 1995. Because I will leave it at the company, if you call to send a dispatch, I will give to you on 1-Dec.
Till then, please give a call

Leave a Reply

