05/18 [trans] Young Saeng’s 1st solo performance, The day of Young Saeng’s very first solo

The day of Young Saeng’s very first solo performance
Young Saeng’s album is introduced at Naver Music.
Here is the scene of back stage on his comeback day.
There is a new photo of Kyu Jong with Young Saeng too.

image from http://music.naver.com/promotion/specialContent.nhn?articleId=1953#

10742017
30931831

YOungsaeng’s video greeting HERE
The below is the translation of what Young Saeng says in the video. by lois @
lois blog

“Hello, I’m Young Saeng. I’ll make a debut as a solo with my first solo Album ‘Let It Go’. I’m very nervouse to have a very first solo performance. So please encourage me and love my album ‘Let It Go’ a lot.”

Leave a Reply

