04/01 [diary] KyuJong, ‘Hi hi hi..^^ Hello!! I am KyuJong….!!’

Credits : Kyu-Jong.com + SS601 + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501

Woah.. This is the first message in my own personal homepage!! Writing a message in a whole new place, I feel awkward
And excited.. and lonely.. well anyway!!.. Isn’t it a good thing to be enjoying something new..^^!!
Pretties…^^ Hello. It’s been a long time~~ Has everyone been doing good?!!
2011’s April has already started.. The cold winter is gone and new spring has approached!!
Is everyone carrying out their New Year resolution little by little, or that you have forgotten all about it, it seems like a good time to do some reflection for once~~
For me, hm..I am fulfilling my New Year resolutions!!.. Fortunately too!! I used to really cannot keep my resolutions, but this year is different!!~~hm.. I think it is because I have more time on my own.
I was really busy running all these while.. I was just running without looking back, unable to stay true to the present and not knowing what is in front of me..^^ And that explains why time is so precious to me these days…Studies which I wasn’t able to do all these while or movies I wanted to watch..
Music I wanted to listen to..ah!! Memories of my childhood comes upon my mind while I listen to songs which I listened to in the past, why does it feels so good these days..^^!! And now watching the movies again which I watched randomly before..
There are morals (in movies) in each and every one..^^ Even in the lyrics which I passed through previously, looking at them now, they are the lyrics which made me who I am now~ Things which we took for granted.. Just something that brushed past us.. because now then I realized how fortunate it was~~^^
Thank youuuuu !!!~~
Heehee^^ Time files, isn’t it?!! Woah.. Eueueu!! There is a clock right in front of me now
Why is the second hand moving so fast..!! Even though knowing how time flies like this, I am very ashamed.. that I sometimes I am taking it easy!!~~
Homepage is still quite empty isn’t it?!! TT Quickly~~ prepare diligently and pack my schedules full!
I will also fill here up with my activities’ photos!!! ^^ I think I should keep some time for myself now~
Looking at pretties too!! Our pretties whom I like and who likes me, I will work hard so you won’t be ashamed of me~~Slowly~~I will walk out~ wait for awhile more !! Yoohoohoohoohoo!!~~
I hope for you to be always filled with good things and with laughters..I sincerely hope so !! Even if you are annoyed, or angry, just let it pass !!..
This was what I read in a book not long ago !!~

“Laugh, and the world laughs with you. Weep, and you weep alone..”
-Wilcox-

“When you get angry, count to ten”
-Thomas Jefferson-

Aren’t these great words?^^ heehee Read the two lines and tell me how you feel~~
Because then I can do more thinkingggggg!!! ^^
Anyway!! It is 1st April!! April Fool’s Day!! I think it means to start with a smile~
Weather is also getting warmer so I’m getting languid and body is bound to get heavier. Starting again with a smile!!
Though this is in my opinion only..^^ heehee
Pretties~~ I wish to see you often and frequently but I am sorry that I could not do so.. Wait for awhile more!!
I will look for you soon~ hee Stay healthy always and eat your meals on time !! Hope you will see only good things and create only good things and think of only good things..!! I sincerely hope soooo~~ Byyy KyuJong ^^!!!

“hm.. Not long ago.. I was really surprised when I heard the news of Japan earthquake..Frankly speaking, I was very worried..I made calls to friends and staffs who are in Japan.. I am also worried about fans.. Because it is a huge disaster..I couldn’t dare to say anything… I wanted to be of some help.. I was always getting help from others, but unable to give help so I am only full of apologies.. I am always praying with my heart.. Sincerely praying.. for the good days to come sooner.. I sincerely hope so.. We will be able to overcome it when we all stand together..!!”

Leave a Reply

