01/27 [info] Line up revealed for MBC’s Lunar New, Year special, “Star Dance Battle!”

Credits: MBC + wafflecone@Allkpop
Please credit properly when reposting


This annual program is known for delivering hilarious and astounding stages with Korea’s hottest idols and stars. The show’s lineup has recently been revealed, with the dance battle will being divided into its two usual teams: the Blue Team (led by Park Hwisoon) and the White Team (led by Kim Shinyoung).

Check out the lineup below!

***[LEFT: Blue Team || RIGHT: White Team]***

Round 1: Park Hwisoon & Nam Changhee (‘High High’) vs. Lee Sungbae & Hwang Jaesung (‘Single Ladies’)

Round 2: Miss A vs. 4minute

Round 3: Soohyun & Jang Youngran (‘I Need A Girl’) vs. Kim Kyungjin (‘Yayaya’)

Round 4: Hong Jinyoung (‘Sonata of Seduction’) vs. Yoo Chaeyoung (‘Good Day’)

Round 5: Jewelry (‘Funny’ + Wacking [type of dance]) vs. Teen Top (Trot medley)

Round 6: Dal Shabet (‘U-Go-Girl’ & ‘Brand New’ ) vs. Han Groo (‘Diva medley’)

Round 7: ZE:A (performance + ‘Mackerel’ by Kwanghee) vs. INFINITE (‘Baby’ + ‘Like a G6’)

Round 8: SISTAR vs. Rainbow (‘Buttons’)

Round 9: MBLAQ (‘Hip Song’ + ‘Michael Jackson tribute’) vs. Park Jungmin (in process)

Round 10: T-ara (in process) vs. After School (‘London Boys’)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s